• Select a School
  • Language

District Staff

Trent Kerr - Superintendent
kerrt@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Cary Allen - Business Director
allenc@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Brooke Thomas - Student Data Manager
thomasb@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Michelle Baker - Office Manager/ Athletic Secretary
bakerm@wiggins50.k12.co.us 

Erin Kerr - Food Service Director
kerre@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Craig Harris - Transportation Director
harrisc@wiggins50.k12.co.us

John Kopetzky- Maintenance Director
kopetzkyj@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.