• Select a School
  • Language

Elementary Teachers

Kyle Bules - Elementary Principal
bulesk@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Carol Francone - Asst. Principal/ELL
franconec@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Craig Harris - School Resource Officer
harrisc@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Kate Harris - Elementary Administrative Assistant 
harriska@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Adrianna Carrazco
carrazcoad@wiggins50.k12.co.us

James McCourt - SPED
mccourtj@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Kelsie Tilton
tiltonk@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Tracy Donaghy - Kindergarten
donaghyt@wiggins50.k12.co.us 

Kindra Green - Kindergarten
greenkin@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Elizabeth Mock - Kindergarten
mocke@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Rhonda Eklund - Instructional Coach
eklundr@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Trinity Langley  - First Grade
langleyt@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Julie Hawkins - First Grade
hawkinsj@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Kami Mook - First Grade
mookk@wiggins50.k12.co.us 

Laurie Meilke - Intervention
meilkel@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Kyla Neb - Second Grade
nebk@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Holly Jurgens - Second Grade
jurgensh@wiggins50.k12.co.us 

Megan Gillham - Second Grade 
gillhamm@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Bailey Schumacher - Second Grade
schumacherb@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Rebecca Book - Third Grade
bookr@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Kathleen Sailer - Third Grade 
sailerk@wiggins50.k12.co.us 

Cheryl Weinstein - Third Grade 
weinsteinc@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Megan Gerk - Fourth Grade
gerkm@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Mistique Dhuyvetter - Fourth Grade 
dhuyvetterm@wiggins50.k12.co.us 

Erika Roberts - Fifth Grade 
robertse@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Jordyn Cardwell - Fifth Grade
cardwellj@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Peyton Flack - Fifth Grade
flackp@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Paige Loose - Sixth Grade 
loosep@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Elizabeth Meyer - Sixth Grade 
meyere@wiggins50.k12.co.us 

Amanda Herbstman - Sixth Grade
herbstmana@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Shannon Beauprez: STEM
beauprezs@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Corey Stumpf  - PE
stumpfc@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Juvenal Cervantes - ELL
cervantesj@wiggins50.k12.co.us





Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.