• Select a School
  • Language

Middle School/High School

Michael Book - Secondary Principal
bookm@wiggins50.k12.co.us 

Randy Wilson - Assistant Principal/ Athletic Director
wilsonra@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Craig Harris - School Resource Officer
harrisc@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Janice Hueske - Secondary Administrator Assistant
hueskej@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Fran Covelli - Counselor
covellif@wiggins50.k12.co.us 

Erica Gilliland - Counselor
gillilande@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Erin Epple - Counselor
eppleer@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Carol Francone - ELL 
franconec@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Adrianna Carrazco
carrazcoad@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Madison Holzworth
holzworthm@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Kelsie Tilton 
tiltonk@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Gabe Gallegos
gallegosg@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Michael Saulmon
saulmonm@wiggins50.k12.co.us 

Kristie Mayo 
mayok@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Sean Cahill
cahills@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Kelly Davis
davisk@wiggins50.k12.co.us 

Mario Garcia
garciam@wiggins50.k12.co.us 

Hailey Spratte 
spratteh@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Patricia Goddard 
goddardp@wiggins50.k12.co.us 

Jason Hart 
hartj@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Casey Synder
synderc@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Brian Talmich 
talmichb@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Marconi Jayme 
jaymem@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Shelby Jeffryes
jeffryess@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Ray Meyer
meyerr@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Peggie Neal
nealp@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Rockie Ernst
rockie@wiggins50.k12.co.us 

Jodi Sauter
sauterj@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Andrew Baker
bakera@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Caleb Christensen 
christensenc@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Katie Lorenzini 
lorenzinik@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Brian Evans
evansb@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Michael O'Brien 
obrienm@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.