Board of Education

Back row (left to right):

Jim Bostron, Craig Harris, David Ritchey,
Brian Baker, Superintendent Gary Bruntz

Front row (left to right):

Board Clerk Cary Allen, Rena Baessler

The Board of Education:

 

Board of Education Business:

 

Title

Name

E-Mail Addresses

President

Craig Harris

harrisc@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Vice President

David Ritchey

ritcheyd@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Secretary/Treasurer

Rena Baessler

baesslerr@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Director

Jim Bostron

bostronj@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Director

Brian Baker

bakerb@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Board Clerk

Cary Allen

allenc@wiggins50.k12.co.us